Hudiba marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Khoja girl in Dehar - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hudiba's country

Hudiba Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Asalaam-u-Alaikum, trust you are well by the grace of Allah swt.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






hudiba picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Dehar, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hudiba's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Hudiba's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Hudiba's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession bakinking
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Hudiba's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Hudiba's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Khoja
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Hudiba's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Hudiba's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hudiba and Her Life Partner

 
I am considered by those who know me well enough to pass a judgement, as a straight forward, down to earth girl who enjoys the simple things in life and believes in finding happiness in the smallest of things.

A few of my interests (when i get the chance) include travelling (would love to travel the world inshaAllah), long drives, cars, writing, sport (esp football), rain fall etc... )
 
Hudiba Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2