Hum_shiraz Shaadi Proposal

hum_shiraz picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Afshan Colony Rawalpindi Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


my name is Shiraz and i am living in Pakistan looking for any female who can financialy support me.

About Hum_shiraz and His Life Partner

i am teaching yet now and looking for a sincere wife.

Hum_shiraz's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Hum_shiraz's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Animal Music Latest Film Songs Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Hum_shiraz's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionteacher
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Hum_shiraz's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Hum_shiraz's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castmalik awan 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Hum_shiraz's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginUAE   

Hum_shiraz's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Hum_shiraz and His Family

we are 8 family members and living together.

Hum_shiraz Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan