Humaima marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Rawalpindi - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Humaima's country

Humaima Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Honesty and Sincerity are the Powers to lead a successful life

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






humaima picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Pindi
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Humaima's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Humaima's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Ghazels
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Humaima's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession none
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Humaima's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Humaima's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Humaima's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Humaima's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Humaima and Her Life Partner

 
Looking for someone who is Honest, Sincere, Trustworthy and Faithful to lead a balanced life.
 
About Humaima and Her Family

 
Details to be provided later
 
Humaima Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Muscular
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2