Hunnybunny marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hunnybunny's country

Hunnybunny Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am Hunny. I am looking for a serious and mature lifr partner as my future wife.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36

hunnybunny picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Awais Block Bahria Town
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Hunnybunny's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Hunnybunny's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Movies, Politics
Hobbies Cooking
Music Disco, Hip-Hop
Reads Business / Occupational, Romance
Movies Comedy, Horror, Romance
Sports Basketball, Carrom
Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Hunnybunny's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Construction Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Hunnybunny's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Hunnybunny's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajput
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Hunnybunny's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Hunnybunny's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Hunnybunny and His Life Partner

I have done Mechanical Engineering . Now doing job on good post. i want to enjoy my life with my life partner only.
About Hunnybunny and His Family

Hunnybunny Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2