Husninzafar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Jhang - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Husninzafar's country

Husninzafar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is husnainzafar i ama a good person and i need a good hous wife who take care of my fmaily and also me

Sex Male - Man
Age 19






husninzafar picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Haiderabad Thall
City / Country Jhang, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Husninzafar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Husninzafar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Collecting Stamps
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Husninzafar's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Husninzafar's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Husninzafar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast malik
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Husninzafar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Seraiki
 
Husninzafar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Husninzafar and His Life Partner

 
My not drinking and smoking i hate this thing i take pyarer 5 time plz content me
 
About Husninzafar and His Family

 
My fimly is ma modren fmaily and i take care of a person who come in over hous most of all my mother is very take care women my brother also
 
Husninzafar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 23 years
Origin Mix Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2