Hyderabadrose marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Hyderabad - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hyderabadrose's country

Hyderabadrose Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
We are civilised and respected family .. I have done graduation from Sindh University ... serious families should contact .. no time pass person allowed ..

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25






hyderabadrose picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Qasimi Abad
City / Country Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hyderabadrose's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hyderabadrose's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Stitching, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Biographies, History, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hyderabadrose's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Teaching
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Hyderabadrose's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Hyderabadrose's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hyderabadrose's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Hyderabadrose's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Hyderabadrose and Her Life Partner

 
I believe in loyalty honesty and truthfulness. I welcome the one who respect the family and know values and ethics ..
 
About Hyderabadrose and Her Family

 
My family is respectful and honoured one and I hope that serious people may contact .. regret from time pass and flirt people ..
 
Hyderabadrose Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 34 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2