Idealhusbandtobe marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Idealhusbandtobe's country

Idealhusbandtobe Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Salam,I am tall 5.11,good build,go to gym regularly,very much into fitness,motivated towards my career.

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






idealhusbandtobe picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Lohi Bher
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Idealhusbandtobe's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Idealhusbandtobe's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking, Fishing
Music Old Film Songs, Sufi Music
Reads Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
Sports Weight Training
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Idealhusbandtobe's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Doctor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Idealhusbandtobe's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Idealhusbandtobe's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Raja
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Idealhusbandtobe's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Idealhusbandtobe's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Idealhusbandtobe and His Life Partner

 
I am the complete package good looks,personality,mu scular build and a Doctor with great job.
I would like to meet smart,funny beautiful girl with the right chemistry that completes me.
Love Adventure and traveling to new places enjoying traditional cultural food on the way.
 
About Idealhusbandtobe and His Family

 
I have two brothers and no sister,both brothers are married.Father is retired and mother is house wife.
 
Idealhusbandtobe Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 40 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2