Idontknow marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mississauga - Separated man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Idontknow's country

Idontknow Shaadi Proposal

About Me
blend of western and eastern values . it be nice if you know both cultures.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39

idontknow picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Square One
City / Country Mississauga, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Idontknow's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Idontknow's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Reggae, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Cycling, Gym, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Idontknow's Education and Career

Education University Profession technician
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Idontknow's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Idontknow's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Idontknow's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Idontknow's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Idontknow and His Life Partner

i was raised in Islamabad. Have lived in different countries. But now permanent citizen of canada.i am down to earth, sincere and hard working.
About Idontknow and His Family

father retired from government in pakistan. Parent reside in Islamabad.
I have been previously married and have one daughter not living with me.
Idontknow Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2