Iffat_manzoor marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Jerruck - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Iffat_manzoor's country

Iffat_manzoor Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
m so cute n decent girl...!! n i am always down to earth...!! so familiar......&..... delighted person....!!!

Sex Female - Woman
Age 54






iffat_manzoor picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Jerruck, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Iffat_manzoor's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Iffat_manzoor's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Animal, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Iffat_manzoor's Education and Career

 
Education Secret Profession secret
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Iffat_manzoor's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Iffat_manzoor's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast sianni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Iffat_manzoor's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Iffat_manzoor's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Iffat_manzoor and Her Life Partner

 
I am jolly, friendly and posses broadminded nature.I hate lies and showoff.I love both inside and outside beauty.
guy equally to me.someone who can understand and care for my feelings and love.,,,,..........
 
Iffat_manzoor Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2