Iffi-iffi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Iffi-iffi's country

Iffi-iffi Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I''''m a boy with so many desires in my head want to marry someone with great personality and loyalty

Sex Male - Man
Age 22

iffi-iffi picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Raiwind
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Iffi-iffi's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 190 cm / 6'3" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Iffi-iffi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Pets, Technology, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Singing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Pop, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Thai
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Iffi-iffi's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession DEO
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Iffi-iffi's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 1
Iffi-iffi's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Arain
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Iffi-iffi's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Sindhi
Iffi-iffi's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Iffi-iffi and His Life Partner

Want to marry someone with great personality and loyalty. No need of money and bank balance.
Iffi-iffi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2