Iffi1989 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bahawalpur - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Iffi1989's country

Iffi1989 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
kind, caring, loving, family person, reader, strong, practicing Muslim

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

iffi1989 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Yazman
City / Country Bahawalpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Iffi1989's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Iffi1989's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Animal, Breeding, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Ghazels, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Classic Literature, Fantasy, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Aerobics, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Iffi1989's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Assistant professor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Iffi1989's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Iffi1989's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Iffi1989's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Chinese, Punjabi, Urdu
Iffi1989's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Iffi1989 and His Life Partner

Currently working as assistant professor in islamia university bwp. Kind, caring, loving, mannered. Looking for educated, beautiful, family oriented, practicing Muslim girl
Iffi1989 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 21 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Above average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2