Iftikharr marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Peshawar - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Iftikharr's country
Iftikharr Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
be good have good,nice people deserve the best and therefore i need a nice and sincere girl for me who loves me more then anyone,i will give my life to her
Sex Male - Man
Age 30






iftikharr picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Iftikharr's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Iftikharr's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Animal
Music Disco
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Iftikharr's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession advocate
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Iftikharr's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Iftikharr's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Secret    
 
Iftikharr's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Pashto, Urdu
 
Iftikharr's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Secret    
 
About Iftikharr and His Life Partner

 
i m very cool minded person and wants a match who must be loving,,caring and sincere with me in future life like me,i m very loving person and the girl who becomes my lfe partner i will try my best to give her each n every moment a moment full of joy and happiness,and you must have such qualities as well for happy life
 
Iftikharr Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2