Ijazali0786 Shaadi Proposal

ijazali0786 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

None Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Sallam i am ijaz ali From Pakistan Rawalindi Me looking life partner Sincere Loving Caring.

About Ijazali0786 and His Life Partner

Honesty is the best policy,I m honest n sincere,I like to help others n alwayz respect elders,I alwayz speak the truth n same expect from others.Habbits r the reflection of our parents n i m proud of my parents,I alwayz adopt Good Hobbits.

Ijazali0786's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ijazali0786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Collecting Stamps Music Classical - Pakistani Reads History Movies Horror Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Ijazali0786's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionBusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Ijazali0786's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married3 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married3

Ijazali0786's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceSecret Sub CastMughal 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Ijazali0786's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Ijazali0786's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerModerate   

About Ijazali0786 and His Family

My family is settled in Pakistan Rawalpindi but we are basically Belong to Lahore.

Ijazali0786 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged25 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan