Immasyed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Melbourne - Single man - Victoria male - dating & matrimonials Australia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Immasyed's country

Immasyed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I have a Master''s degree and I am employed in Private Sector in Australia. Currently now i am on student visa pursuing my masters program apart i got full time

Sex Male - Man
Age 23






immasyed picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Braybrook
City / Country Melbourne, Victoria, Australia matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Immasyed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B-
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Immasyed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music House Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Table Tennis
Cuisine South Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Immasyed's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Private sector(Australia)
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Immasyed's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Immasyed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Immasyed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
 
Immasyed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Immasyed and His Life Partner

 
have a Master''s degree and I am employed in Private Sector as an Education Professional currently based in Melbourne. I belong to a Middle class, Joint family with Moderate values.
 
Immasyed Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2