Immi32805 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Haiderabad - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Immi32805's country

Immi32805 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am an easy going and a reliable person is looking forward to find a matching partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






immi32805 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Hyderabad
City / Country Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Immi32805's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Immi32805's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Immi32805's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession ARMY OFFICER
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Immi32805's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Immi32805's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast rajpoot
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Immi32805's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Immi32805's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Immi32805 and His Life Partner

 
working in army since last 10 yrs, basically belong to punjab but posted in sind nowadays.
 
About Immi32805 and His Family

 
i have one sister only. mother has expired and father is a retired bussinessman.
 
Immi32805 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2