Imr32us Shaadi Proposal

imr32us picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Khayaban-e-sir Syed Chakra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


Aslam-o-aliakum my self Mohammad imran akram i m so simple person,,,hard work polite and caring and respect older and younger also,,, and always want to do good

About Imr32us and His Life Partner

Aslam-o-aliakum my self Mohammad imran akram i m so simple person,,,hard work polite and caring and respect older and younger also,,, and always want to do good for my family yahoo id \\\'\\\' imr32us \\\'\\\'

Imr32us's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsNone   

Imr32us's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior Decoration, Singing Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock, Western Country Music Reads History, Humour Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Latin American, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Imr32us's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionIt and HSE
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Imr32us's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Imr32us's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidencePartner Sub CastJaat 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Imr32us's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu, Other
OriginPakistan   

Imr32us's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Imr32us and His Family

my was worked as a seaman in some different countries like Greek,holland,cyberi a and some other,,my mother was a teacher in technical school and my brother is in UAE as a electrician in USA company since 11 years and my wife is doing job in bank as a BDO and my 4.9 years old daughter is school going

Imr32us Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 70 years OriginMiddle Eastern ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan