Imran764 Shaadi Proposal

imran764 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Gujrat Kalari, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


I am looking someone for my whole life I do believe in relations so the best relation is Love. I want to share myself only and only with just one person

About Imran764 and His Life Partner

I live in a village but I am working with a consultancy company in Gujrat. so right now most time I live in city.
I am doing two jobs at a time.
I am maintaining accounts for my company and also I am working with a school as a teacher.

Imran764's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Imran764's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Collecting Coins Music Ghazels Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Imran764's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionConsultancy
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Imran764's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Imran764's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Imran764's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Imran764's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerModerate   

About Imran764 and His Family

My family is very nice.
short family with full hope of love

Imran764 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 36 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan