Imrannaz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Imrannaz's country

Imrannaz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Running My own Bbusiness In UAE, Related to IMPORT/EXPORT , a General Trading company.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






imrannaz picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Johar Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Imrannaz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Imrannaz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics
Hobbies Photography
Music Western Country Music
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Imrannaz's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession Trading
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Imrannaz's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Imrannaz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Imrannaz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Imrannaz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Imrannaz and His Life Partner

 
I am Running My own Bbusiness In UAE, Related to IMPORT/EXPORT , a General Trading company.
My earning is not so high but moderate, in which a family can be live their livings quite well.
 
About Imrannaz and His Family

 
I belong to a Rajput Family,
Basically from Pakpattan Sharif,
but now a days Shifted to lahore.
 
Imrannaz Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 29 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2