Imransafdar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Imransafdar's country

Imransafdar Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am Imran from pakistan i am very serious about my shadi i want nice true and lovely lifepartner thanks

Sex Male - Man
Age 47

imransafdar picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Gulshan
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Imransafdar's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Imransafdar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Fishing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels
Reads Fantasy, History, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Romance
Sports Gym, Martial Arts, Shooting
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Punjabi, South Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Imransafdar's Education and Career

Education University Profession computers
Employment Self Employed Income High
Imransafdar's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Imransafdar's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Arai
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Libral    
Imransafdar's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Seraiki, Urdu
Imransafdar's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Imransafdar and His Life Partner

i am Imran Mautreman from pakistan i am loving and caring person i have my own work here i try to find same my type lifepartner thanks
About Imransafdar and His Family

i have very short family ma and my mom
Imransafdar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 48 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2