Imrmak marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Arazi Masnali - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Imrmak's country

Imrmak Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I may not have a perfect personality, but I知 ME,,, I may not be the most intelligent, but I知 ME...

Sex Male - Man
Age 26






imrmak picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Karachi Clifton Area
City / Country Arazi Masnali, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Imrmak's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Imrmak's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Pop, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Fantasy, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Imrmak's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Coustmer Relation Officer
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Imrmak's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Imrmak's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rana Rajput
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Imrmak's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Imrmak's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Imrmak and His Life Partner

 
I may not have a perfect personality, but I知 ME,,, I may not be the most intelligent, but I知 ME...
 
About Imrmak and His Family

 
nothing
 
Imrmak Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2