Iqbalkk marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Haiderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Iqbalkk's country

Iqbalkk Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hello! I'm iqbal haider, as you can see, but just call me iqbal, if you please. I've already had so many girls say hi on my wall and asdfghjkl; I feel so loved

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






iqbalkk picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Qasamabad
City / Country Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Iqbalkk's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Secret HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Iqbalkk's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Iqbalkk's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession B.sc
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Iqbalkk's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Iqbalkk's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast kk
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Secret    
 
Iqbalkk's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic
 
Iqbalkk's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Iqbalkk and His Life Partner

 
A wedding planner is a professional who assists with the design, planning and management of a client's wedding. Weddings are significant events in people's lives and as such, couples are often willing to spend considerable amount of money to ensure that their weddings are well-organized. Wedding planners are often used by couples who work long hours and have little spare time available for sourcing and managing wedding venues and wedding suppliers.
 
About Iqbalkk and His Family

 
The Ransom family is a big family compared to most with a family of nine. I have a mom and a dad, three brothers and two sisters. I am the third oldest and the oldest girl. We don’t get to see each other a lot of the time but when we do, it is memorable.

The eldest sibling I have is my brother Sean. He is married and lives in Louisiana with is beautiful wife and has the cutest little seven year old girl. Sean is smart and lives life to the fullest, earning another degree. Next is my other older brother, Andy. He lives in Texas and is also married to a lady who I love like my mom. Andy has two step daughters in their 20s and a son who is thirteen. I am the next oldest and I live here in the hot, sticky and humid Georgia. I live with my mom and my little dog Abby. I am not married but one day I will be. I am dating a very handsome, good looking guy who at this moment is working over seas. I am a beautiful women enjoying my life and working hard for my goals. The fourth sibling is my sister Sharon. She lives here in Georgia, in Douglasville and has a beautiful family. She met her husband while she was attending school in beautiful Hawaii. She has the most beautiful children, two girls and two boys, who are mixed, half Samoan and half American. The fifth sibling is James. He is living in Tennessee and is married to a very pretty young lady and they have two children and one on the way. James is smart and loves to learn. He is attending his second college for a degree in pharmaceuticals and would like to join the Navy after school. James is very passionate about what he is learning. Tony is the sixth sibling and he is smart, stubborn and loves what he does. He lives in Houston Texas and is married to one of the sweetest, loving and caring girl you’ll ever meet. They have a beautiful little girl who is almost one. I just love her squishy cheeks and her adorableness about her. Emma is the baby of the family and meeting her, you would think she was the oldest. Emma is very mature for her age and will act like the adult more often than most. She lives in Virginia and works in Washington D.C.Emma loves life and is currently is saving money for her first cruise; she is planning on flying to Argentina and then going onto a cruise to Antarctica. I am a little jealous of her travels.
 
Iqbalkk Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2