Irfan44 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Ehle-Hadith boy in Islamabad - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Irfan44's country

Irfan44 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i need a simple bt civilized girl as a life pater. None kind of demond.. Koi aisi larki jo bahut hi ghareeb ho jo 3 waqt k khanaey se bi mehroom ho.

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






irfan44 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Saudia
City / Country Islamabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Irfan44's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Irfan44's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Irfan44's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession job in foreign
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Irfan44's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Irfan44's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Ehle-Hadith
Residence Alone Sub Cast (karhlal)sardar
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Irfan44's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic
 
Irfan44's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Irfan44 and His Life Partner

 
log chahtey hen k kissi ameer ghar se rishta ho bt me chahta hoon k kissi ghareeb ko ek achi zindagui de kr meri insanyat ka maqsad poora ho ga. Larki ka sharif aur single hona zaroori hy. Umr 30 kam honi chaye
 
About Irfan44 and His Family

 
all brothers nd sisters r married. Father has been died. Nd i m living with my mother.
 
Irfan44 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2