Irfan_paris Shaadi Proposal

irfan_paris picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Paris Paris, Ile-de-France, France matrimonials


Salam. I am Seeking a woman with a very strong iman

About Irfan_paris and His Life Partner

Born in france and grew up in france and i want settle in pakistan

Irfan_paris's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height185 cm / 6'1" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Irfan_paris's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs Hobbies Graphology Music Dont Like Music Reads Biographies Movies I don't like movies Sports Martial Arts Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Irfan_paris's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionbusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Irfan_paris's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Irfan_paris's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceChildren Sub Castawan 
SocializeVery Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Irfan_paris's Cultural Background

Birth CountryFrance Grewup inFrance Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, French, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Irfan_paris's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Irfan_paris Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Theresa890's Profile Theresa890 53 Years Self employment Online Aboncourt-sur-Seille, Lorraine, France