Irsa786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Hafizabad - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Irsa786's country

Irsa786 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am young intelligent sharp minded.i am cool super dopper lover of nature actually my intentions is to submit form that’s why I am keep on writing rubbish

Sex Female - Woman
Age 21

irsa786 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Mahala
City / Country Hafizabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Irsa786's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Irsa786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Stitching
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Comics, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Card Games, Cricket, Table Tennis
Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Irsa786's Education and Career

Education College Profession Student
Employment Student Income High
Irsa786's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Irsa786's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Chaddhar
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Irsa786's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Irsa786's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Irsa786 and Her Life Partner

Tall, kind hearted, loving, caring, what more should I say about myself
About Irsa786 and Her Family

My family is my life I have 3 sisters and 2 brothers all are much caring and loving
Irsa786 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2