Iryam_younas Shaadi Proposal

iryam_younas picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 38 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Jamu Kasherr Abur, Jammu And Kashmir, India matrimonials


I m easy going who enjoys life with its small things.Ihave an independent mind.The other side of me is warm,affectionate

About Iryam_younas and Her Life Partner

I hope to find a professionally educated, sophisticated, well-established guy of compatible age belonging to an educated family and who also shares strong values to define real success in life.

SERIOUS CONTACTS LOOKING FOR MARRIAGE ONLY NO TIME WASTERS PLEASE!!!

Iryam_younas's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB- BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Iryam_younas's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Cooking Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Camatic Reads Not much Reader Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Iryam_younas's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionNO
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Iryam_younas's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Iryam_younas's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Ehle-Hadith ResidenceParents Sub CastMUSLIM ELE - DITH 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Iryam_younas's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginIndia   

Iryam_younas's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Iryam_younas Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged30 to 39 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 60 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India