Ishtiaq_khan65 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Hazara - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ishtiaq_khan65's country

Ishtiaq_khan65 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am muhammad ishtiaq.professional ly i am business person.i have strong strength on business.I am self made person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






ishtiaq_khan65 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Moh Khoo
City / Country Hazara, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ishtiaq_khan65's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Ishtiaq_khan65's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Western, Pop, Sufi Music
Reads History
Movies Drama
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Ishtiaq_khan65's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession import/export Business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Ishtiaq_khan65's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Ishtiaq_khan65's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ishtiaq_khan65's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Hindko
 
Ishtiaq_khan65's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ishtiaq_khan65 and His Life Partner

 
i belong to middel class family.I have strongly believe on quality of relation.i have got big experiences in life.i am very down to earth.religious mind and moderate personality.
 
About Ishtiaq_khan65 and His Family

 
My family is educated, social and down to earth.very positive and motivated.
 
Ishtiaq_khan65 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 21 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2