Ismi Shaadi Proposal

ismi picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 32 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Ali Abad Hunza Hunza, Northern Areas, Pakistan matrimonials


Hi i need someone for honest and sincere relationship for a long term. girls from anywhere, any age, text me on it 03124446445

About Ismi and His Life Partner

Hi i need someone for honest and sincere relationship for a long term. girls from anywhere, any age, text me on it 03124446445

Ismi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionSecret Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort HeightSecret Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Ismi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, House Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Card Games, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Ismi's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionE Marketing
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Ismi's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total SistersSecret Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister MarriedSecret Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Ismi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Shia Imami Ismaili ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueOther Family ValuesLibral

Ismi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Urdu, Other
OriginPakistan   

Ismi's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

Ismi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildMuscular SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan