Israrg marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sialkot - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Israrg's country
Israrg Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Israr from Sialkot, Pakistan. I am serving as an Electronics Sub Engineer in a multinational company. I am looking for a sincere and loving life partner.
Sex Male - Man
Age 24






israrg picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Sialkot
City / Country Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Israrg's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Israrg's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Politics, Technology
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs
Reads History, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Bowling, Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Israrg's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Electronics Sub Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Israrg's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Israrg's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mehar
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Israrg's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Maithili, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Israrg's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Israrg and His Life Partner

 
I belong a Muslim family and also looking for a Muslim girl.
 
About Israrg and His Family

 
My family is consist on these persons,
My Father
Mother
3 Brothers
3 Sisters
 
Israrg Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 21 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2