Jagrati marriage proposal - Hindu : Arya Vysya girl in Aliwal - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jagrati's country

Jagrati Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my fatheer died when iwas so smal my mother is all in one for us ilove my mother very muchh>>>>>:::<<<<::: >>>>

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






jagrati picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Aliwal, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jagrati's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jagrati's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Singing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Drama, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Jagrati's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Jagrati's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Jagrati's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast Hindu : Arya Vysya
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
 
Jagrati's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Jagrati's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Jagrati and Her Life Partner

 
I am an optimistic person trying to do what is good.
There is good in everything has
preordained for us.

I am a modern indian and all kind of all different kind of people of different religions, I will however always maintain my boundaries and my values.

I love cooking, baking, oriental dance, walking outside in a park, being with family or good friends.

I believe in honesty, fidelity and respect as an important basis for a marriage.
 
Jagrati Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 32 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion None Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2