Jami007 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jami007's country
Jami007 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
m a straight simple living person and want b like simple style in all types of life. I have not much expectations from the oponents just want b a sincer with me
Sex Male - Man
Age 35






jami007 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Summon Abad
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jami007's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jami007's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Poetry
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Jami007's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Bank job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Jami007's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Jami007's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Traditional    
 
Jami007's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Kuwait
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Kuwait
Languages Arabic, Urdu
 
Jami007's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Jami007 and His Life Partner

 
I want not much more for life just like to live in an honour able livings and not expect for a lam sum credibility and also font of a well and peacefull situation in whole life.
 
About Jami007 and His Family

 
My family have not much solid grounds we are just hold some agriculturel land and have a simple background. My father is retired from band services and belong from a zamindar family and we shift from a long time in city and i born in city and complete my study here and doing my job still here and try for up hold grade in my field still.
 
Jami007 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2