Jams-ed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jams-ed's country

Jams-ed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hello i m Jamshed living in lahore , looking Pakistani girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






jams-ed picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Tajpura
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jams-ed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jams-ed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Jams-ed's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Govt Employee
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Jams-ed's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Jams-ed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Siddiqui
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Jams-ed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Jams-ed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Jams-ed and His Life Partner

 
32 year old , Govt Employee , living in lahore Pakistan
 
Jams-ed Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2