Jamshed272 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Abbal - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jamshed272's country

Jamshed272 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i want a moderate, good natue lady as my life partner, she must be good by nature and coeprative

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

jamshed272 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Pak Street
City / Country Abbal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Jamshed272's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities Physically challenged due to accident
Weight 98 Kg / 217 Lbs / 15.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Jamshed272's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Animal
Music Bhangra
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Jamshed272's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession engineer
Employment Employed Income High
Jamshed272's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Jamshed272's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Jamshed272's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Palau
Languages Punjabi
Jamshed272's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Heavy/Frequent    
About Jamshed272 and His Life Partner

iam engineer, having good salary in semi govt company , my parents r dead,have own home, my ambition is to have good life partner to spemnd a calm life
About Jamshed272 and His Family

my parents r dead, one bro, one sis, chachu, khala, phuphoes, cousins
Jamshed272 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2