Janjua843 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Khushab - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Janjua843's country

Janjua843 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a simple life true muslim. I hate lairs. Trust to my friends and family.

Sex Male - Man
Age 43






janjua843 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Jamali
City / Country Khushab, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Janjua843's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Janjua843's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Janjua843's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Marketing Manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Janjua843's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
 
Janjua843's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Janjua
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Janjua843's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Janjua843's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Janjua843 and His Life Partner

 
i am waiting for reponsible true life partner. Who can give me happy and enjoyful life.
 
About Janjua843 and His Family

 
My family is a joint family but i live alone away of my family. I alway respect my elders and try to keep them happy.
 
Janjua843 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Black Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2