Jawaidabro marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Hyderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jawaidabro's country

Jawaidabro Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
AoA I am muslim having govt. Job live in hyderabad sindh pak.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






jawaidabro picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Hydrabad
City / Country Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jawaidabro's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jawaidabro's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Model Building
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Jawaidabro's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Govt. Job
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Jawaidabro's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Jawaidabro's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Abro
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Secret    
 
Jawaidabro's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
 
Jawaidabro's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Jawaidabro and His Life Partner

 
AoA i need life part should be honest having religious mind should be very simple.
 
About Jawaidabro and His Family

 
I am alone have one sister married.
 
Jawaidabro Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2