Jazzy2000 Shaadi Proposal

jazzy2000 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Nazimabad Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


I m simple through my mind... I like hangingout with my frnds... I m practical in life... whatever life has provided me i accepted.... I like making new frnds b

About Jazzy2000 and His Life Partner

My only dream is to b with her 4 my whole life...... which i know would only b dream it won\'t come true... Bt still i dream of her. good looking, beauty, belongs to noble family,the girl who love me and my family caring decent, Loving Caring and just simple

Jazzy2000's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVSecret Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Jazzy2000's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Bird Watching, Dancing, Model Building, Singing Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop Reads History, Romance, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket, Hockey, Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, North Indian, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Jazzy2000's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionstudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Jazzy2000's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Jazzy2000's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub CastSunni 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueAka Family ValuesModerate

Jazzy2000's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Jazzy2000's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Jazzy2000 and His Family

My mom and Dad I have 4 bro along with me and 1 sis we belong to noble and educated family thats it

Jazzy2000 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan