Jibmed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Annulled man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jibmed's country

Jibmed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Divorcee, no children, 45 age, tall, good mental and physical health, post graduate, private job, own house.

Sex Male - Man
Age 46






jibmed picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Gulistan-e-johar,Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jibmed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Annulled Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Jibmed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Photography, Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Horror
Sports Boxing, Martial Arts, Shooting, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Jibmed's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Accounting and finance
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Jibmed's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Jibmed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Yousuf Zai pathan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Jibmed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Jibmed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Jibmed and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for a tall, homely, cocking expert lady. She must have basic knowledge of Deen and Namazi .

Contact whatsup: +923363999574
Evening time after 7:00 pm
 
About Jibmed and His Family

 
Small urdu speaking family mother and one married brother.
 
Jibmed Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2