Jonysudhir77 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Rajput boy in Delhi - Separated man - Delhi male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jonysudhir77's country
Jonysudhir77 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi i m looking for a nice and decent girl with moral and shold give respect to elders
Sex Male - Man
Age 37






jonysudhir77 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Moti Nagar
City / Country Delhi, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jonysudhir77's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Jonysudhir77's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Ham Radio
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine North Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Jonysudhir77's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession trading
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Jonysudhir77's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Jonysudhir77's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Jonysudhir77's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Haiti
Languages Hindi
 
Jonysudhir77's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Jonysudhir77 and His Life Partner

 
Hi i m looking for a nice and decent girl with moral and shold give respect to elders
 
About Jonysudhir77 and His Family

 
we are two brothers and one sister both are married and my father is govt ser. retired
 
Jonysudhir77 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 26 to 36 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
pere8
 
sitemap | 1 | 2