Jovial marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Rawalpindi - Separated woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jovial's country

Jovial Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Aslam U Allaikum.... Hope you are enjoying good health.....

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






jovial picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Cantt
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jovial's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jovial's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
Music Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Baseball, Card Games, Carrom, Cricket, Scrabble
Cuisine Chinese, Italian, Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Jovial's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession none
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Jovial's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Jovial's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Jovial's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Jovial's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Jovial and Her Life Partner

 
Iam searching for a life partner who is loyal,caring,sober,k now how to respect and how to live a happy married life according to islamic rules.
 
Jovial Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 31 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2