Jrana marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Haiderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jrana's country

Jrana Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my self jawad rana i,m very fariendly boy i like lond drive..

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






jrana picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Mirpurkhas
City / Country Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jrana's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shaved
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jrana's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Mystery
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Italian, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands
 
Jrana's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Jrana's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 0
 
Jrana's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast rana raj put
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Persian
Family Values Traditional    
 
Jrana's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Jrana's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Jrana and His Life Partner

 
i,study in bs(it)part3 in sindh uni and see th beautiful and muslim girl.
 
About Jrana and His Family

 
my family very good and great family my mother my father and my brothers to combine family.
 
Jrana Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2