Juli marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Arusha - Single man - Arusha Region male - dating & matrimonials Tanzania
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Juli's country

Juli Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Am staying in tanzania with my parents have my own business. I am divorced.I am comletly independent.I like to have loving wife and a family.

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






juli picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Arusha
City / Country Arusha, Arusha Region, Tanzania matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Juli's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Juli's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Squash
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Juli's Education and Career

 
Education Secret Profession businessman
Employment Secret Income High
 
Juli's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Juli's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast shia
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Moderate    
 
Juli's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Tanzania Grewup in Tanzania
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Tanzania
Languages Gujarati
 
Juli's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Juli and His Life Partner

 
I am intrested in swiming sports like football,squash,pool etc etc.
i like long rides,going on safaries by driving. Goin out for dinner,visiting,sick people,family freinds, neighbours all around us should be safe from my side. i hate tension life n love relaxed life with my wife n kids.
 
About Juli and His Family

 
i have mom n dad with me both are retired they young couple. my young bro is maried n stayes apart from us, my young sis is married with 3 kids.
 
Juli Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2