Kami-khi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kami-khi's country

Kami-khi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
looking for best presentable and compatiable match .................... .................... .................... .................... ........

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






kami-khi picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kami-khi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Kami-khi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Bhangra
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Trakking / Adventure Sports
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Kami-khi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Sales / Marketing
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Kami-khi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Kami-khi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Kami-khi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Kami-khi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kami-khi and His Life Partner

 
I work in MNc seen many countries love to travel...fun loving family
oriented. avg + looking :- and
I m looking for a presentable ife partner and a friend. who can match in
thoughts or enjoy difference of openion , accept life style, good scence of
humer, share creatiuve thoughts lively. acceptable with professional
qualification prifuibally. life is simple and beatiful can agree with this .
lets discuss rest later......
 
About Kami-khi and His Family

 
dad, one sister married - and one bro.
 
Kami-khi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2