Kami83 Shaadi Proposal

kami83 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Ask me whatever you want to know about me-

About Kami83 and His Life Partner

Ask me whatever you want to know about me-

Kami83's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone WeightSecret Blood GroupAB+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsEither   

Kami83's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Theatre, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Acting, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music Reads History, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Western Sports Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Shooting Cuisine Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Lahori, Mexican, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Kami83's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionBusniess
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Kami83's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Kami83's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub CastMughal 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Kami83's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi
OriginItaly   

Kami83's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerLight   

About Kami83 and His Family

Ask me whatever you want to know about me-

Kami83 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 23 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan