Kamikamranbaloch marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jhelum - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kamikamranbaloch's country

Kamikamranbaloch Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Muhammad Kamran from jhelum. If some wants to meet me. www.facebook.com/muh ammad.kamran1515

Sex Male - Man
Age 22






kamikamranbaloch picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street PD Khan
City / Country Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kamikamranbaloch's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kamikamranbaloch's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging
Hobbies Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Kamikamranbaloch's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession IT
Employment Secret Income Moderate
 
Kamikamranbaloch's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Kamikamranbaloch's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Baloch
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Kamikamranbaloch's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Kamikamranbaloch's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Kamikamranbaloch and His Life Partner

 
Assalam o Alaikum! i am a software engineer. Honestly speaking, i want my wife religious. She should be loyal and respectful girl. I want to live a happy life with my life-partner.
 
About Kamikamranbaloch and His Family

 
I belong to a middle class but very respectful family. My family has traditional customs. I belive my life-partner will find all what i said insallah.
 
Kamikamranbaloch Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2