Kamranhamza marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore Cantonment - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kamranhamza's country
Kamranhamza Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m kamran hamza doing engg frm multan but frm lahore and want nice and carefull friend
Sex Male - Man
Age 26






kamranhamza picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Sukkur
City / Country Lahore Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kamranhamza's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kamranhamza's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Writing
Hobbies Fishing, Painting / Drawing
Music Acid Rock, Bhangra, Disco, Ghazels, House Music, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Mexican, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Kamranhamza's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession computer system enggineer
Employment Student Income High
 
Kamranhamza's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Kamranhamza's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast arain
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Kamranhamza's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Canada
Languages Punjabi
 
Kamranhamza's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kamranhamza and His Life Partner

 
i m very cool minded man and very moderate i wish my friend and wife are also very happy mind and careing and always speaking trut i m computer system engineering and i m soft ware maker i also run my own call center
 
About Kamranhamza and His Family

 
in my family i have only 2 brother but we r very family and i live saparate mith my mom and dad we r arain and i more prefer to arain families
 
Kamranhamza Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 21 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2