Kamrankhan27 Shaadi Proposal

kamrankhan27 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 45 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Rtr Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Thanks for taking your time to review my profile, let me take this opportunity to briefly describe about my self.

About Kamrankhan27 and His Life Partner

I am simple, good understanding, honest, modest, shy, caring, sensitive, soft spoken, fair, talented, broadminded, passionate, creative, innovative, compassionate, serious, loner, both introverted and extroverted, depending upon mood, ALLAH FEARING, believer, self made, hardworking, well read and married once.

A candlelit dinner for two at home, a night out on the town, a walk in Paris stuff you only see in the movies ?I hope not. definitely a dreamer and a romantic at heart. So I hope it happens in real life too.

I've been blessed with a healthy and happy life.

I Am also strictly a NATURE Lover, I love watching the sun set, I like foamy sea-waves, roaming in to the rocks, have some sense of Aesthetics. R, I like springs, water fall, walk along shore line and watch the sun set.

Kamrankhan27's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthVery Short HeightSecret Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kamrankhan27's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs Hobbies Bird Watching Music Ghazels Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Documentary Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Designer - only leading brands

Kamrankhan27's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionMarketing
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Kamrankhan27's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Kamrankhan27's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidencePartner Sub Cast
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Kamrankhan27's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Kamrankhan27's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

Kamrankhan27 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan