Kanchana Shaadi Proposal

kanchana picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 38 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Gujrat Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India matrimonials


IAM one and only daughter of my parents and my father is a bussiness man and it is all of me. iam one and only for my parents

About Kanchana and Her Life Partner

I am considered by those who know me well enough to pass a judgement, as a straight forward, down to earth girl who enjoys the simple things in life and believes in finding happiness in the smallest of things.

Kanchana's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlue Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Kanchana's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Animal, Home / Interior Decoration Music Ghazels, House Music Reads Not much Reader Movies I don't like movies, Horror Sports Badminton Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Kanchana's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionno
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Kanchana's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Kanchana's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin - Anavil ResidenceParents Sub CastNO 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Kanchana's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Kanchana's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Kanchana Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 33 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionNone
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 61 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India