Kash1 Shaadi Proposal

kash1 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Saltley Stechford, Birmingham, UK matrimonials


ive never done this before so.. its not what you think about yourself that matters its what others think about you.. thats what i think

About Kash1 and His Life Partner

looking for a girl whos down to earth, god fearing and most of all someone who knows who their lord is. looking for someone who is willing to move to uk, if living abroad. someone who looks after their figure, not too fat. someone interested in computing is a bonus. age race color unimportant. anything else you want to know just email me

Kash1's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kash1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Techno, Techno / Trance Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Western Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Weight Training Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Kash1's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionwedding organiser/ car tr
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Kash1's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Kash1's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceSecret Sub Castmuslim 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Kash1's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi
OriginPakistan   

Kash1's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerLight   

Kash1 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 45 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online