Kashi8080 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Federal Area - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kashi8080's country

Kashi8080 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Very Serious About My Shadi and Want Lovely .Caring. Jolly. and WellManner Girl as a My lifePartner

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






kashi8080 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street F,b Area Block9
City / Country Federal Area, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kashi8080's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kashi8080's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Acting
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Fantasy
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Kashi8080's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession ownbuss
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Kashi8080's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Kashi8080's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast yousufzai
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kashi8080's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Kashi8080's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Kashi8080 and His Life Partner

 
i am kashif frm karachi My Age is 31 i like Honest people but i hate liar people my hobbies is cricket, music, movies, long drive i am very decent and true person and very kindly in Future I Share My all Love and Respect with My FutureLife partner Thanks
 
About Kashi8080 and His Family

 
We are 8family Members
 
Kashi8080 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2