Kashif347575 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lotwa - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kashif347575's country

Kashif347575 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi, i m kashif from pakistan lived in city islamabad, i did Bsc Engineering from Nust,Now i am Employee of a Multinational company as a System Engineer

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






kashif347575 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Rawlapindi
City / Country Lotwa, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kashif347575's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kashif347575's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Trekking / Adverture Sports
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Biographies, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Golf
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Kashif347575's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Telecome
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Kashif347575's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Kashif347575's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kashif347575's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Kashif347575's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Kashif347575 and His Life Partner

 
i, i m kashif from pakistan lived in city islamabad, i did Bsc Engineering from Nust,Now i am Employee of a Multinational company as a System Enginee,,,
 
About Kashif347575 and His Family

 
We are four brothers and just only one sister .all of them are educated . one brother doing MBBS from nishtar madical college .2nd in Kapco power Station as a Engineer ,, and third did study i n UET taxila ,,,,
 
Kashif347575 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2