Kashiiiif marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Bahawalpur - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kashiiiif's country

Kashiiiif Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hey my name is kashif sohail .iam very carring loving and sensitive person

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

kashiiiif picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Street No 2 Behind One
City / Country Bahawalpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Kashiiiif's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Very Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Kashiiiif's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking, Singing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Kashiiiif's Education and Career

Education University Profession Marketing
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Kashiiiif's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
Kashiiiif's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Hashmi
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Kashiiiif's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Albania
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
Kashiiiif's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Kashiiiif and His Life Partner

Hey iam a graduate and I have a job in pharma industry and my earning is more then 50 thousand monthly
About Kashiiiif and His Family

I have 4 bro and 2 sister the r all married and happily spend their life.my father is a retired of health department
Kashiiiif Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Separated Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2